Museum Concert: “The Echo of Brilliant Wind Instruments:
  Twentieth-Century Parisian Music”

Saturday, March 10th, 2007  2:00PM-

The National Museum of Modern Art, Kyoto  1F Hall

Maximum capacity:
100 seats (chairs), first come first serve

Free admission (for the concert)

The National Museum of Modern Art, Kyoto

Kyoto City University of Arts

flute: TSUDA Chisato (M3)
oboe: YASUHARA Yukari (3)
clarinet: NAKAI Eri (4)
bassoon: NAITO Suzue (4)
horn: KAIZUKA Takeo (2)
arrangements: SHIMIZU Yoshihiko (D2), UEMATSU Sayaka (M1),
     YAMAGUCHI Tomohiro (4), KASE Taimu (3)

14:00- F. Poulenc : Novelette in C (arr. G. Emerson)
approximately 3 minutes
J. Prévert : Les Feuilles mortes (arr. KASE Taimu)
approximately 3 minutes
A. Renard : Le Temps des cerises (arr. KASE Taimu)
approximately 3 minutes
E. Satie : Je te veux (arr. UEMATSU Sayaka)
approximately 3 minutes
J. Ibert : Cinq pièces en trio (Ob. Cl. Fg.)
approximately 8 minutes
C. Debussy : Golliwogg’s cake-walk (arr. SHIMIZU Yoshihiko)
approximately 2 minutes
J. Offenbach : Orphée aux Enfers (arr. YAMAGUCHI Tomohiro)
approximately 3 minutes
J. Ravel : Le Tombeau de Couperin (arr. M. Jones)
approximately 16 minutes

* The program may be changed without notice.

Top of this page